

MicroPort CardioFlow Medtech Corporation

微创心通医疗科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2160)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of MicroPort CardioFlow Medtech Corporation are set out below:

Mr. Chen Guoming (陳國明)	(Non-executive Director and Chairman of the Board)		
Mr. Jeffrey R Lindstrom	(Executive Director and President)		
Mr. Zhao Liang (趙亮)	(Executive Director and First Vice President)		
Ms. Yan Luying (閆璐穎)	(Executive Director and Vice President)		
Mr. Zhang Junjie (張俊傑)	(Non-executive Director)		
Ms. Wu Xia (吳夏)	(Non-executive Director)		
Mr. Jonathan H. Chou (周嘉鴻)	(Independent Non-executive Director)		
Dr. Ding Jiandong (丁建東)	(Independent Non-executive Director)		
Ms. Sun Zhixiang (孫志祥)	(Independent Non-executive Director)		

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chen Guoming (陳國明)		Member	Chairman
Mr. Jeffrey R Lindstrom			
Mr. Zhao Liang (趙亮)			
Ms. Yan Luying (閆璐穎)			
Mr. Zhang Junjie (張俊傑)			
Ms. Wu Xia (吳夏)			
Mr. Jonathan H. Chou (周嘉鴻)	Chairman	Member	
Dr. Ding Jiandong (丁建東)	Member		Member
Ms. Sun Zhixiang (孫志祥)	Member	Chairwoman	Member

Shanghai, PRC, August 29, 2023