Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association
Audit Committee - Terms of Reference
Nomination Committee - Terms of Reference
Remuneration Committee - Terms of Reference
List of Directors and their Roles and Functions
Procedures for Shareholders to Propose a Person other than a Retiring Director for Election as a Director
Mr. Chen Guoming
Non-executive Director and Chairman of the Board
Mr. Jeffrey R Lindstrom
Executive Director and President
Mr. Zhao Liang
Executive Director and First Vice President
Ms. Yan Luying
Executive Director and Vice President
Mr. Zhang Junjie
Non-Executive Director
Ms. Wu Xia
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Chou H. Jonathan
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr. Ding Jiandong
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Sun Zhixiang
Independent Non-Executive Director